1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. COVID19 Information & Resources
  4. Fighting boredom
  5. Animals

Animals

Play games and learn all about animals
https://switchzoo.com/

https://nationalzoo.si.edu/webcams

https://www.georgiaaquarium.org/webcam/ocean-voyager/

https://www.facebook.com/cincinnatizoo/

https://www.farmfood360.ca

Red Panda Live Cam: https://www.beardsleyzoo.org/indoor-red-panda-cam.html

San Diego Zoo Penguin Cam: https://zoo.sandiegozoo.org/cams/penguin-cam

Burrowing Owl Live Cam: https://www.sdzsafaripark.org/cams/burrowing-owl-cams

Lion Live Cam – National Zoo – https://nationalzoo.si.edu/webcams/lion-cam

Baboon Live Cam – San Diego Zoo – https://zoo.sandiegozoo.org/cams/baboon-cam

Naked mole rate live cam – National Zoo – https://nationalzoo.si.edu/webcams/naked-mole-rat-cam

Polar Bear Live Cam – San Diego Zoo – https://zoo.sandiegozoo.org/cams/polar-cam

Bat Live Cam – Batworld – https://batworld.org/bat-cams/

Sloth Live Cam – https://hattiesburgzoo.com/sloth-cam/

Sea Otter Live Cam – https://www.vanaqua.org/visit/live-cams-sea-otter-cam

Elephant Cam – https://www.sdzsafaripark.org/elephant-cam

Monterey Aquarium cams – https://www.montereybayaquarium.org/animals-and-exhibits/live-web-cams

Explore.org has a great collection of live cams from natural settings: https://explore.org/livecams

Baby Raccoon Live Cam: https://www.wildlife-education.com/live-baby-raccoon-cam.php

2:00pm (CST) every day — Cincinnati Zoo – Daily “Home Safari” LIVE on their facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/cincinnatizoo

9:00am (CST) – Atlantic White Shark Conservancy – story time (books about sharks/ocean) on their facebook LIVE every day: https://www.facebook.com/atlanticwhiteshark

No need to travel to one of the Smithsonian’s zoos or museums — this website brings your child everything from live video of the National Zoo to the Smithsonian Learning Lab right to their screen https://www.si.edu/kids

Alaskan Wildlife cams http://www.adfg.alaska.gov/index.cfm?adfg=viewing.webcams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *