Staff

Margo Powell
Executive Director
204.890.6751
margo@abilitiesmanitoba.org

 

Jeannie Alexander
Capacity Builder
431.688.6108
jeannie@abilitiesmanitoba.org

 

Leslie Udell
Capacity Builder
431.688.6219
leslie@abilitiesmanitoba.org

 

Leanne Fenez
Quality Lead
204.791.9319
leanne@abilitiesmanitoba.org

 

Wendy Humphrey
Quality Specialist
204.392.0603
wendy@abilitiesmanitoba.org

 

Branden Defoort
Quality Specialist
204.451.0637
branden@abilitiesmanitoba.org

 

Yolly Tang
Administrative assistant & bookkeeper
204.869.1628
admin@abilitiesmanitoba.org